Dekalb Holiday Sanitation Schedule

HOLIDAY COLLECTION SCHEDULE

  • New Year’s Day MONDAY, JANUARY 2, 2017 No collection services on Monday, Jan. 2. Collection services will run one day late through Friday.
  • Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day MONDAY, JANUARY 16, 2017 No collection services on Monday, Jan. 16. Collection services will run one day late through Friday.
  • Presidents Day MONDAY, FEBRUARY 20, 2017 No collection services on Monday, Feb. 20. Collection services will run one day late through Friday.
  • Memorial Day MONDAY, MAY 29, 2017 No collection services on Monday, May 29. Collection services will run one day late through Friday.
  • Independence Day TUESDAY, JULY 4, 2017 No collection services on Tuesday, July 4. Collection services will run one day late through Friday.
  • Labor Day MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 4, 2017 No collection services on Monday, Sep. 4. Collection services will run one day late through Friday.
  • Veterans Day FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 10, 2017 No collection services on Friday Nov. 10.
  • Thanksgiving Holiday THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 23, 2017 FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 24, 2017 No collection services on Thursday, Nov. 23 or Friday Nov. 24. Thursday customers will be serviced on Saturday, Nov. 25.
  • Christmas Day MONDAY, DECEMBER 25, 2017 No collection services on Monday, Dec. 25. Collection services will run one day late through Friday.
  • New Year’s Day MONDAY, JANUARY 1, 2018 No collection services on Monday, Jan. 1. Collection services will run one day late through Friday.